SBC5: How I go to School

Hi guys,

Going to school used to be sort of a challenge. In NY I had to use the train then the bus which to be honest was hard because there are sometimes the train had a delay or it was not working or their was something that was happening on the block so i had to get extra walking to school (which to you may not be a problem, but I just hate walking more than I need to). Also when the train stop working that was the real problem, because i usually take two local train to go to school but if they BOTH are not working (which is rarely) I take the express train even though it might get me late. When the bus stop working I have to walk to school from the train stop which is a pain but a huge problem like the train.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *